I conducted an A/B test and would like to finish deleting the page but the option is greyed out.
Hi @jvejvoda is there a reason you would need to delete this test variant? Once the test is closed the “losing” page is no longer published or accessible, and I believe deleting it would potentially break any of the insights and reporting available for the A/B test as a whole.
If you really want to delete the losing variant you would need to duplicate the winning page and then delete the original A/B test completely…but that being said I would advise against it as deleting pages removes access to reporting, cannot be recovered, etc
Hope that helps!