I am trying to reconfigure a private plugin, meaning we have configured it once, then changed the configuration options, and now the plugin configuration popup won’t show in the same space.
How can we change the plugin configuration after we already configure it once?
What are you trying to accomplish
I am trying to update a custom private plugin we’ve built, and reconfigure it.
Reproducible code example
You can reproduce it by adding a local hosted plugin, then configuring it. after that, the configure option won’t be available anymore for that space.