We do it once a day. All our bandwidth and pageviews are based on our access logs, which we move over for analysis at the end of the day UTC.
If you have an overage in pageview or bandwidth you need to upgrade your subscription. If you don’t, then we just charge you what you are subscribed to and enable editing content until you subscribe to the capacity level you reached in the past or current month.
One visitor to one page is the one-page view. The same visitor visiting two pages on your site with Builder content would be two page views. Viewing or previewing your own content in the Builder app does not count as a page view. You can read more about page views at Understanding Page Views.
I understand that the page views and bandwidth for March 31st will be calculated on April 1st. However, if the page views and bandwidth for March 31st exceed the limit, will everything be reset from April 2nd? In this case, how will the price be calculated?
@ParkHaein, if your space limit will exceed then in a day or two you will see a popup on your space Time to upgrade, and this will only go away after you pay for the overage. Hence, it will not reset itself.