Home App Docs Blog Github

How to turn off adding target URL path dynamically to preview URL across the organization?

Builder by default appends the target URL path to the model editing URL, but in case you want to disable this behavior:

Go to organization settings (or space settings if you have multiple spaces ) then press advanced setting:

You’ll see an option to Reload Preview on URL path change that’s enabled by defaults

Screen Shot 2020-11-04 at 12.55.48 PM

Toggle it to disable, then go visit any entry it will not append the entry’s URL path to the preview.