Is a multi-tenant SaaS possible?

Hi all,
I’m new to Builder.io and no-code/low-code in general. I’ve been told what I want to accomplish cannot be done with no/low code and I would need a full dev team. I’m hoping someone can clarify.

I have a business outsourcing services company (BPO). My specific service does not have any app in existence dedicated to it. I have the following planned use cases:

UC 1. My team uses the app to provide services for different customers (Think MS Project).

UC 2. The customer gets their own tenant where I provide our services to them from within their tenant (Think your CPA logging into your Quickbooks).

UC 3. I provide a tenant to my customer so they can do the service themselves (Think you doing your own taxes in Quickbooks).

US 4. Allowing customers to use the application to provide outsourcing services to their own clients (Uses it like I do in UC 1).

I have searched all over and have a hard time finding no/low code companies talking about being able to provide multi-tenancy in varying models EXCEPT DrapCode. They emphatically state that they do this.
However, I find Builder.io seems to be much more powerful than Drapcode (No-Code Web Apps Development | DrapCode).

Is multi-tenancy of different kinds possible?
Would I need to pay for a new subscription for each new customer/tenant I provision?
Can you let me know if these use cases are possible without having to build 4 different times?
Or will I need to go the custom-code, developer route?

Thank you so much I tried keeping it as short as possible while still giving the context. Please let me know if i need to post elsewhere.

Nelson

Hello @bearmcg2,